About News Letter from the Principal Young Oak Kim Accreditation Resources Carta del Director
School Calendar Bell Schedule Grading Windows Intramurals Holidays Calendar Coordinator
College & Career Readiness Textbooks Awards Museums Tutoring Websites 6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade Contests Menus
Teachers Acknowledgements Dragon Award Recipients NBC Teachers Advisory English Department Math Department Music Department PE Department Science Department Social Studies Department Special Ed Department
Staff Committees Beyond The Bell Cafeteria Classified Common Core Office Counselor Building and Grounds Worker GEAR UP Health Office School Safety Special Education SSC & ELAC Staff Bulletins Student Store IT Help Desk
Parent Center
Introduction Staff Virtual Tour Hours & Procedures Library Practice Schedule Books eBooks Traveling Libraries Periodicals Resources Grants News Social Media Local Libraries



  • Principal = Edward Colacion
  • Out-of-Classroom Staff = Susie Heydon, AP-TSP
  • Chairperson =Sonia Rios, Parent
  • Vice Chairperson = Mayra Lopez, Parent
  • Secretary = Ayuri Terada, Social Studies Teacher
  • Parliamentarian = Julio Sequiera, Music Teacher
  • Teacher Member = Aaron Ferrel, Science Teacher
  • Teacher Member = Martha Madrid, Social Studies Teacher
  • Parent Member = Aracely Alarcon
  • Parent Member = Emilia Fuentes
  • Parent Member = Ana Arango
  • Parent Member = Oliva Martinez
  • Alternate Member = Carlos Gordillo, Special Education Coordinator

English Language Advisory Council 2016-17

  • Chairperson  = Aracely Alarcon
  • Vice Chairperson = Miriam Honorato
  • Secretary = Ana Arango
  • Parliamentarian = Emilia Fuentes
  • Parent Member = Olivia Martinez
  • Parent Member = Bernalda Bernal
  • Parent Member = Gabriela Archila
  • Parent Member = Maria Tec Noh
  • Parent Member = Cristina Garcia

Staff Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]